Options Program

Fun and engaging enrichment for homeschool students

Staff

Meet the staff at PSD Options!

For more information about each staff member, please click on his/her name below.

Program Staff

             Title

E-mail 

Phone 490-

Rich, Boyer Head Custodian rboyer@psdschools.org 3125
Brad Avery Program Manager bavery@psdschools.org 3104
Chris Hagge Counselor chhagge@psdschools.org 3061
Robin Herd Office Manager rherd@psdschools.org 3281
Cheryl Fenlason Principal cherylf@psdschools.org 3086
April Hoyland Health Tech / Secretary ahoyland@psdschools.org 3086

Teaching Staff

Content Area

E-mail             

Phone 490-

Jennifer Becker 2nd grade jbecker@psdschools.org 3090
Michelle Berens Elem: STEM / K-5 mberens@psdschools.org 3070
Kristee Jones Elem: Lang Arts/ Drama kjones@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Mary Jo Gallahan Elem: Technology mgallaha@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Valerie Cox Culinary valeriec@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Alice James Secondary: Science / STEM alicej@psdschools.org 3062
Jessy Lloyd Kindergarten jlloyd@psdschools.org 3064
Crystal Pelham Music / K-8 cpelham@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Stephanie Nye Spanish / K-8 snye@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Brian Park Secondary: Humanities bpark@psdschools.org 3060
Jackie Petrino 1st grade jpetrino@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Toni Spruell PE / K-8 tspruell@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)
Nancy West Art nwest@psdschools.org 3086 (main office)