Options Program

Fun and engaging enrichment for homeschool students

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Avery, Brad
Read Profile
Assistant Principal bavery@psdschools.org
970.490.3229
Becker, Jenifer
Read Profile
JBecker@psdschools.org
970-490-3090
Cox, Valerie
Read Profile
valeriec@psdschools.org
(970)490-3086
Eggerman, Rebecca
Read Profile
reggerman@psdschools.org
970-490-3086
Elias, Lorraine
Read Profile
lelias@psdschools.org
Fenlason, Cheryl
Read Profile
Principal cherylf@psdschools.org
970-490-3218
Gallahan, Mary Jo
Read Profile
mgallaha@psdschools.org
970-490-3086
Hagge, Chris
Read Profile
chhagge@psdschools.org
970-490-3061
Herd, Robin
Read Profile
rherd@psdschools.org
970.490.3281
Lloyd, Jessy
Read Profile
JLloyd@psdschools.org
970-490-3086
Nye, Stephanie
Read Profile
snye@psdschools.org
MAIN
Petrino, Jacki
Read Profile
JPetrino@psdschools.org
970-490-3086
West, Nancy
Read Profile
nwest@psdschools.org
970-224-1600